Kontakt oss

 2828_big

Tørset Bil AS

Organisasjonsnummer NO 976 875 214 MVA
Adresse Langslågt 1
6600 Sunndalsøra
Telefon 71 69 97 60
Timebestilling verksted 90 22 56 59
Vakttelefon etter 16.00 90 16 22 16
E-post salg@torset.no
 

 kart

 

Våre ansatte

  Egil Tørset
Daglig leder/Salg
90 16 22 16
egil@torset.no
Mandor Andersen
Delelager
90 14 55 14
mandor@torset.no
Vivian Nyland
Kundemottaker
90 22 56 59
vivian@torset.no
  Andreas Morewood-Myrvang
Teknisk Leder
90 23 34 79
andreas@torset.no
Espen Bredesen
Mekaniker
90 23 34 79
mailto:espen@torset.no
Bjørn R Albertsen
Mekaniker
90 23 34 79
bjorn@torset.no
  Even Tørset
Selger
97 77 09 27
even@torset.no
Ragnar Ellingsgård
Mekaniker
90 23 34 79
ragnar@torset.no