Kontakt oss

 2828_big

Tørset Bil AS

Organisasjonsnummer NO 976 875 214 MVA
Adresse Langslågt 1
6600 Sunndalsøra
Telefon 71 69 97 60
Timebestilling verksted 90 22 56 59
Vakttelefon etter 16.00 90 16 22 16
E-post salg@torset.no
 

 kart

 

Våre ansatte

  Egil Tørset
Daglig leder/Salg
901 62 216
egil@torset.no
Mandor Andersen
Delelager
901 45 514
mandor@torset.no
Vivian Nyland
Kundemottaker
902 25 659
vivian@torset.no
  Kjetil Lund
Teknisk Leder
902 33 479
kjetil@torset.no
Espen Bredesen
Mekaniker
902 33 479
espen@torset.no
Bjørn R Albertsen
Mekanikker
902 33 479
bjorn@torset.no
  Even Tørset
Bilselger
483 96 250
even@torset.no